Faculty & Staff

Administrative

almon

Ginger Almon
School Leader
galmon@sowegastemcharter.org

noimage

Candace McBride
Counselor
cmcbride@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Lori Wilson
CFO
lwilson@sowegastemcharter.org
229-262-3071

nic pic

Nicole Horn
  Data Coordinator
School Nutrition Director
nhorn@sowegastemcharter.org

Zajac, Natalie
Natalie  Zajac
Special Education Director
nzajac@sowegastemcharter.org
Richter, Deborah

Deborah  Richter
Front Office Manager/Admin. Assistant
drichter@sowegastemcharter.org

Kadie

Kadie Phillips
Federal Programs Director
kphillips@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Velvet Scoggins
Instructional Coach
vscoggins@sowegastemcharter.org

Teaching Staff

toni
Toni  Avera
Second Grade Teacher
tavera@sowegastemcharter.org
Shawn Banks
Shawn  Banks
Middle Grades Science
sbanks@sowegastemcharter.org
Teresa Banks
Teresa  Banks
Middle/High Reading/ELA
tbanks@sowegastemcharter.org
ben

Ben Crowdis
Athletic Director/Middle Grades Math
bcrowdis@sowegastemcharter.org

kim

Kim Crowdis
Math Support Coach
kcrowdis@sowegastemcharter.org

Heather DiLeonardo

Heather DiLeonardo
4th Grade Reading/ELA and 
Social Studies
hdileonardo@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Michael  Duke
5th Grade
mduke@sowegastemcharter.org

Cindy Fincher
Cindy  Fincher
Middle/High Science/Robotics
cfincher@sowegastemcharter.org
Tonya Germany

Tonya  Germany
Middle Grades Math
tgermany@sowegastemcharter.org

sandi
Sandi Henson
Physical Education
shenson@sowegastemcharter.org
horne
Michelle Horne
Middle/High School - Math
mhorne@sowegastemcharter.org
ivey
Mary Martha Ivey
1st Grade Teacher
mivey@sowegastemcharter.org
Julie Jackson
Julie Jackson
Pre-K Teacher
jjackson@sowegastemcharter.org
katy Jackson
Katy Jackson
Special Education Teacher
kjackson@sowegastemcharter.org
sheryl

 Sheryl King
High School History
sking@sowegastemcharter.org

Jill Lee
Jill Lee
Remediation Teacher
jlee@sowegastemcharter.org
Alex Lovering
Alex Lovering
Kindergarten Teacher
alovering@sowegastemcharter.org
mcn

Christy McNamara
SPED/Middle and High School
cmcnamara@sowegastemcharter.org

Kimberly Moore
Kimberly Moore
Special Education Teacher
kmoore@sowegastemcharter.org
Taylor Moore
Taylor Moore
Second Grade Teacher
tmoore@sowegastemcharter.org
moye

Georgia Moye
EIP Teacher
gmoye@sowegastemcharter.org

Jennifer Nelms
Jennifer Nelms
Middle/High Social Studies
jnelms@sowegastemcharter.org
Heather Page

Heather Page
Technology Teacher
hpage@sowegastemcharter.org

savannah

Savannah Peachey
5th Grade
speachey@sowegastemcharter.org

Ashley Perryman
Ashley Perryman
4th Grade Teacher
aperryman@sowegastemcharter.org
leslie

Leslie Presley
MTSS Coordinator
lpresley@sowegastemcharter.org

mr bubba
Bubba Redding
Physical Education/Coach
bredding@sowegastemcharter.org
Rumble
Christopher Rumble
Physical Education/Coach
crumble@sowegastemcharter.org
Tabitha Sapp

Tabitha Sapp
Fourth Grade Math & Science
tsapp@sowegastemcharter.org

Scarborough

Jordan Scarborough
First Grade Teacher
jscarborough@sowegastemcharter.org

Sharma

Radhika Sharma
Middle School STEM
rsharma@sowegastemcharter.org

annette

Annette Spoon
EIP Teacher
aspoon@sowegastemcharter.org

suzette

Suzette Taylor
Middle School ELA
staylor@sowegastemcharter.org

Karen Timberman

Karen Timmerman
Media Center/Art Teacher
ktimmerman@sowegastemcharter.org

wilburn

Kimberly Wilburn
Special Education Teacher
kwilburn@sowegastemcharter.org

Pat Wilkerson

Pat Wilkerson
EIP Teacher
229-345-3033

McKenzie
Mackenzie Willis
Kindergarten Teacher
mwillis@sowegastemcharter.org

Support Staff

Cooper, Joyce
Joyce  Cooper
Special Education Paraprofessional
jcooper@sowegastemcharter.org
Forrester, Mary

Amy Ferri
Receptionist
aferri@sowegastemcharter.org

Foxworth, Kayla
Kayla  Foxworth
Pre-K Paraprofessional
kfoxworth@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

Christine Fulghum
Bookeeping Manager/Lunchroom
cfulghum@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Summer Fuller
Paraprofessional
sfuller@sowegastemcharter.org

Wayne
Mr. Wayne Harrison
Maintenance
229-345-3033 
pic

Karen Hawkins
Bus Driver
229-345-3033

Veronica Hope

Veronica Hope
SPED Paraprofessional
vhope@sowegastemcharter.org

Jessica Hunter
Jessica Hunter
Pre-K Paraprofessional
jhunter@sowegastemcharter.org
cadie

Cadie Kelley
School Nutrition
ckelley@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Celestine Peterson
Bus Driver
229-345-3033

pic

Phyllis Slaughter
Bus Driver
229-345-3033

pic
Richie Smith
Transportation/Bus Driver
229-345-3033
kristin

Kristen Roland
School Nurse
kroland@sowegastemcharter.org