Faculty & Staff

Administrative

almon

Ginger Almon
School Leader
Title IX Coordinator
229-345-3033
185 Pecan St., Shellman, GA 39886
galmon@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Lori Wilson
CFO
Human Resources Director
lwilson@sowegastemcharter.org
229-262-3071

pic

Velvet Scoggins
Special Education Director 
504 Coordinator 

vscoggins@sowegastemcharter.org

Kadie

Kadie Phillips
Federal Programs Director
Parent Engagement Coordinator
Homeless Liaison
kphillips@sowegastemcharter.org

Teaching Staff

toni
Toni  Avera
Interventionist
tavera@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

Tiffany Bagwell
Middle School Social Studies
tbagwell@sowegastemcharter.org

Shawn Banks
Shawn  Banks
Middle School Science
sbanks@sowegastemcharter.org
sheryl

 Keith Beck
High School History
kbeck@sowegastemcharter.org

Angie Bell

Angie Bell
5th Grade
abell@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Tessa Bell
Middle School ELA
tbell@sowegastemcharter.org

cristy

Cristy Busby
High School Math
cbusby@sowegastemcharter.org

ben

Ben Crowdis
Middle Grades Math
bcrowdis@sowegastemcharter.org

kim

Kim Crowdis
Instructional Coach
kcrowdis@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Michael  Duke
5th Grade
mduke@sowegastemcharter.org

english

Becki English
4th Grade Math and Science
benglish@sowegastemcharter.org

Heather DiLeonardo

Amy Ferri
4th Grade ELA and Social Studies
aferri@sowegastemcharter.org

Cindy Fincher
Cindy  Fincher
Middle/High Science/Robotics
cfincher@sowegastemcharter.org
Sharma

Myles Gay
SPED Teacher
mgay@sowegastemcharter.org

Tonya Germany

Tonya  Germany
Middle Grades Math
tgermany@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Lindsey Giddens
Special Education Teacher
lgiddens@sowegastemcharter.org

courtney

Courtney Greenway
High School 
Graduation Coach
cgreenway@sowegastemcharter.org

Jennifer Nelms
Sonja Griffin
2nd Grade Teacher
sgriffin@sowegastemcharter.org
sandi
Sandi Henson
Physical Education
shenson@sowegastemcharter.org
horne
Michelle Horne
Middle/High School - Math
mhorne@sowegastemcharter.org
ivey
Mary Martha Ivey
1st Grade Teacher
mivey@sowegastemcharter.org
Julie Jackson
Julie Jackson
Pre-K Teacher
jjackson@sowegastemcharter.org
katy Jackson
Katy Jackson
2nd Grade Teacher
kjackson@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

Haley Kintzinger
Middle School Math
hkintzinger@sowegastemcharter.org

Jill Lee
Jill Lee
Remediation Teacher
jlee@sowegastemcharter.org
Alex Lovering
Alex Lovering
Kindergarten Teacher
alovering@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

Venecia Lowry
High School Science
vlowry@sowegstemcharter.org

pic

Gina McNair
Middle/High ELA
gmcnair@sowegastemcharter.org

mcn

Christy McNamara
SPED/Middle and High School
cmcnamara@sowegastemcharter.org

Kimberly Moore
Kimberly Moore
Special Education Teacher
kmoore@sowegastemcharter.org
moye

Georgia Moye
EIP Teacher
gmoye@sowegastemcharter.org

Heather Page

Heather Page
Technology Teacher
hpage@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Becky Peachey
Interventionist
bpeachey@sowegastemcharter.org

Ashley Perryman
Ashley Perryman
4th Grade Teacher
aperryman@sowegastemcharter.org
leslie

Leslie Presley
MTSS Coordinator
lpresley@sowegastemcharter.org

ragan

McKenzie Ragan
Media Specialist
mragan@sowegastemcharter.org

mr bubba
Bubba Redding
Physical Education/Coach
bredding@sowegastemcharter.org
Scarborough

Jordan Scarborough
First Grade Teacher
jscarborough@sowegastemcharter.org

annette

Annette Spoon
EIP Teacher
aspoon@sowegastemcharter.org

Teresa Banks
Jay Tully
High School PE
Head Football Coach
jtully@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

LeighAnn Walton
High School Literature
lwalton@sowegestemcharter.org

pic

Hope White
Spanish
hwhite@sowegastemcharter.org

wilburn

Kimberly Wilburn
Special Education Teacher
kwilburn@sowegastemcharter.org

McKenzie
Mackenzie Willis
Kindergarten Teacher
mwillis@sowegastemcharter.org

Support Staff

pic

Gina Atchley
Paraprofessional
gatchley@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Alicia Babb
Paraprofessional
ababb@sowegastemcharter.org

Arealious

Arealious Davenport
Bus Monitor
adavenport@sowegastemcharter.org

Foxworth, Kayla
Kayla  Foxworth
Pre-K Paraprofessional
kfoxworth@sowegastemcharter.org
pic

Summer Fuller
Paraprofessional
sfuller@sowegastemcharter.org

jaden

Jaden Hanks
Paraprofessional
jhanks@sowegastemcharter.org

harris

Wilson Harris
Bus Driver
wharris@sowegastemcharter.org

Wayne
Mr. Wayne Harrison
Maintenance
229-345-3033 
pic

Karen Hawkins
Bus Driver
229-345-3033

hill

Lillie Hill
Bus Monitor
lhill@sowegastemcharter.org

Jessica Hunter
Jessica Hunter
Pre-K Paraprofessional
jhunter@sowegastemcharter.org
cadie

Cadie Kelley
School Nutrition
ckelley@sowegastemcharter.org

eric

Eric Lumpkin
Athletic Director
elumpkin@sowegastemcharter.org

Richter, Deborah

Deborah  Richter
Front Office Manager/Admin. Assistant
drichter@sowegastemcharter.org

daniels

Dorothy Richter
Paraprofessional
drichter@sowegastemcharter.org

bus

Stephanie McGruder
Bus Driver and School Nutrition
smcgruder@sowegastemcharter.org

kristin

Kristen Roland
School Nurse
kroland@sowegastemcharter.org

pic
Richie Smith
Transportation/Bus Driver
229-345-3033
pic

Wanda Smith
Paraprofessional
wsmith@sowegastemcharter.org

pic

Phyllis Slaughter
Bus Driver
229-345-3033